April 14th, 2017 update I have added a lot of California history, 1970-2000 NARC race by race win list, 1987-2016 Golden State Challenge Series race by race win list, on the Champions event list see all the event winners for all the special races out of California, Civil War Win List, Southern Oregon Speedway Sprint car top ten list for all years they have run 360 sprint races and so much more….more to come

All-Time NSCS Speedweek stats 2007


All-Time NSCS Speedweek

Record Book



The NSCS which was run by Shawna and Dick Wilskey was only around for one year before it became the ASCS NW Tour in 2008……..


A Main Wins:

Shane Stewart  5

Roger Crockett 1

Mitch Olson 1


B Main Wins:

Jason Bloodgood 1

Travis Jacobson 1

Mitch Olson 1

Travis Rutz 1

Shane Syewart 1


C Main Wins:

Jon Farrell 2

Shane Forte 1

Greg Sandquist 1

Dallas Zuniga 1


Dash Wins:  

Roger Crockett 2

Dale Smith 1


Fast Times:  

Jonathan Allard 1

Cory Chamberlain 1

Brock Lemley 1

Chris Schmelzle 1


Heat Wins:  

Billy Nutter 3

Travis Rutz 2

Chris Adams 1

Roger Crockett 1

Jeff Delte 1

JJ Hickle 1

Brent Kaeding 1

Steve Kilcup 1

Brock Lemley 1

Shane Stewart 1

Jeff Thompson 1

Robby Vaughn 1

Todd Zietler 1