January 24, 2018….updated all 2017 Series, Event and Track Champions for all of Oregon, Washington, Montana and California….plus added Civil War Series Top Ten in Standings for 1999, 2003 and 2017….added Top Ten in 360 Sprints at Placerville for 2005, 2006, 2007 and 2008…..

Kyle Larson wins in PA Speedweek action at Grandview…..


  • Thunder On The Hill)Grandview Speedway PA Speedweek Night 5…Kyle Larson wins over Greg Hodnett, Kasey Kahne, Tony Stewart, Danny Dietrich, Ryan Smith, Parker Price-Miller, Freddie Rahmer, Anthony Macri, Lucas Wolfe., Rico Abreu, Kyle Moody, Alan Krimes, Brandon Rahmer, Ryan Taylor, Tyler Ross, Christopher Bell, Trey Starks, Gerard McIntyre, James McFadden, JJ Grasso, Tyler Reeser, Aaron Reutzel, Steve Buckwalter. 7/3