January 24, 2018….updated all 2017 Series, Event and Track Champions for all of Oregon, Washington, Montana and California….plus added Civil War Series Top Ten in Standings for 1999, 2003 and 2017….added Top Ten in 360 Sprints at Placerville for 2005, 2006, 2007 and 2008…..

All-Time NSCS A Main Wins

All-Time NSCS A Main Wins

(NSCS 2007 only year of the series)


Roger Crockett 7

Shane Stewart 7

Brock Lemley 2

Mitch Olson 2

Dan Menne 1