April 14th, 2017 update I have added a lot of California history, 1970-2000 NARC race by race win list, 1987-2016 Golden State Challenge Series race by race win list, on the Champions event list see all the event winners for all the special races out of California, Civil War Win List, Southern Oregon Speedway Sprint car top ten list for all years they have run 360 sprint races and so much more….more to come

All-Time NSCS B Main Wins

All-Time NSCS B Main Wins

(NSCS 2007 was the only year of the series)


Mitch Olson 4

Travis Rutz 2

Stephen Allard 1

Seth Bergman 1

Jason Bloodgood 1

Brendan Boyce 1

Roger Crockett 1

Josh Dewitt 1

Rick Fauver 1

Evan Funk 1

Travis Jacobson 1

Chadd Noland 1

Randy Pierce 1

Shane Stewart 1

Robby Vaughn 1