April 14th, 2017 update I have added a lot of California history, 1970-2000 NARC race by race win list, 1987-2016 Golden State Challenge Series race by race win list, on the Champions event list see all the event winners for all the special races out of California, Civil War Win List, Southern Oregon Speedway Sprint car top ten list for all years they have run 360 sprint races and so much more….more to come

ISCS B Main Wins




All-Time B Main Wins


19 Events (2011-12)



Cale Brooke  1

Dan Menne  1

Trey Starks  1

Jake Waddell 1

Truman Winningham  1