April 14th, 2017 update I have added a lot of California history, 1970-2000 NARC race by race win list, 1987-2016 Golden State Challenge Series race by race win list, on the Champions event list see all the event winners for all the special races out of California, Civil War Win List, Southern Oregon Speedway Sprint car top ten list for all years they have run 360 sprint races and so much more….more to come

All-Time Trophy Cup A Main Winners



All-Time Trophy Cup

A Main Winners


There have been a total from 1994-2016 50 A Mains raced at the Trophy Cup and here is your All-Time 

A Main Win List……….



Trophy Cup A Main Win List (50):

Tim Kaeding  6

Ronnie Day  4

Randy Hannigan  4

Brent Kaeding  3

Rico Abreu  2

Willie Croft  2

Andy Forsberg  2

Kyle Hirst  2

Kyle Larson  2

Terry McCarl  2

Paul McMahan  2

Tyler Walker  2

Jonathan Allard  1

Colby Copeland  1

Roger Crockett  1

Ricci Faria  1

Jac Haudenschild  1

Bud Kaeding  1

Steve Kent  1

Mark Kinser  1

Buddy Kofoid  1

Rick  Martin  1

Peter Murphy  1

Jason Myers  1

Blake Robertson  1

Eric Rossi  1

Joey Saldana  1

Stevie Smith  1

Randy Tiner  1