April 14th, 2017 update I have added a lot of California history, 1970-2000 NARC race by race win list, 1987-2016 Golden State Challenge Series race by race win list, on the Champions event list see all the event winners for all the special races out of California, Civil War Win List, Southern Oregon Speedway Sprint car top ten list for all years they have run 360 sprint races and so much more….more to come

All-Time Silver Cup A Main Winners




All-Time Silver Cup

A Main Winners




The Silver Cup Race of Champions started in 1982 as a Late Model Race and then in 1990 on the 2nd day of this two-day event they added 360 Sprint Cars and to this day is still run today with the 360 Sprints being the head line class for this event…….


In 1999 is when it went to a Two-Day full show with Qualifying, Heats and Mains on both nights…..



All-Time Win List for the Silver Cup:



all run at Silver Dollar Speedway


35 Total Races:


Roger Crockett  6

Sean Becker  3

Andy Forsberg  3

Kevin Urton  3

Chuck Gurney Jr.  2

Randy Tiner  2

Rico Abreu  1

Jayme Barnes  1

Mike Benson  1

Seth Bergman  1

Bryan Bullard  1

Jamie Cobby  1

Brian Crockett  1

Darrell Hanestad  1

Tim Kaeding  1

Kasey Kahne  1

Paul McMahan  1

Dan Menne  1

Brett Rollag  1

Shane Stewart  1

Tommy Tarlton  1

Colby Wiesz  1