April 14th, 2017 update I have added a lot of California history, 1970-2000 NARC race by race win list, 1987-2016 Golden State Challenge Series race by race win list, on the Champions event list see all the event winners for all the special races out of California, Civil War Win List, Southern Oregon Speedway Sprint car top ten list for all years they have run 360 sprint races and so much more….more to come

Pacific 360 Fall Nationals Win List




Pacific 360 Fall 

Nationals Win List




Starting in 1992 at Silver Dollar Speedway to end the season would have a 2 or 3 day 360 Sprint Car race called the Fall Nationals……there have been 63 A Mains to this point and here is the total win list…..



Total Wins for 360 Fall Nationals:

63 Total A Mains (includes preliminary nights)


Tim Kaeding  7

Sean Becker  6

Brent Kaeding  5

Andy Forsberg  4

Jonathan Allard  3

Roger Crockett  3

Kyle Hirst  3

Glen Boune  2

Jason McMillen  2

Blake Robertson  2

Tommy Tarlton  2

Randy Tiner  2

Jayme Barnes  1

Greg Brown  1

Bryan Bullard  1

Brad Furr  1

Kyle Larson  1

Paul McMahan  1

Dan Menne  1

Mason Moore  1

Peter Murphy  1

Chad Riolo  1

David Robinson Jr.  1

Dominic Scelzi  1

Shane Scott  1

Jimmy Sills  1

Shane Stewart  1

Tyler Walker  1

Colby Wiesz  1